NPA
Upcoming Events



Data Center World - Monday 08/24/20 , through Thursday 08/27/20

NPA Workshop - SOHO Mojo Optimizing Home Networks for Working from Home - Thursday 08/27/20

World Summit on the Information Society - WSIS +15 Forum 2020 - Sunday 08/30/20 , through Friday 09/04/20

AI for Good Global Summit 2020 - Monday 09/21/20 , through Friday 09/25/20

Zoomtopia 2020 - Wednesday 09/23/20 , through Thursday 09/24/20

Experience Interop Digital - Monday 10/05/20 , through Thursday 10/08/20

Learning Technologies Conference 2021 - Wednesday 02/10/21 , through Thursday 02/11/21

Noteworthy

Interviews with Experts

Join the NPA today!


Are you an IT Professional?
Then join the NPA!


Why? Being a member shows you strive for the mark of excellence – an Ethical IT Professional

We place the ethics for the network and IT professional first. We mentor and share to learn the secrets of success, improve skills and network with like-minded people around the world. All IT technologies, individuals, and businesses utilizing IT networks and IT Professionals are welcome. Your differing interests are ours, at NPA you can join the sharing.

Community Membership (basic) — $35
Professional Membership — $125



Recognition for living the ideals of Professionalism

NPA Career CenterNPA Career Board (US) - open to all IT Professionals. Compliments of NPA, Your Job Search Resource Center - Everything you need to make your resume stand out, ace the interview, advance your career, and navigate the digital world through social media and digital communication. Let the NPA to facilitate your job search!

50 Recent Job Posts

 

Education Opportunities

Our Sponsors

Phi sigma Pi
MR2 Solutions
Agile IT

 

 


Get the NEWS!  
Grow as a professional
.
NPA is pleased to bring news and opportunities for the distinguished
network professional