NPA

Upcoming Events
AI for Good Global Summit 2020 - Monday 09/21/20 , through Friday 09/25/20

Zoomtopia 2020 - Wednesday 09/23/20 , through Thursday 09/24/20

NPA – How to Get Hired into a Quality IT Company - Tuesday 09/29/20

INTEROP DIGITAL - Monday 10/05/20 , through Thursday 10/08/20

CIO 100/AGENDA20 Virtual Symposium, Conference and Awards - Tuesday 10/06/20 , through Wednesday 10/14/20

Learning Technologies Conference 2021 - Wednesday 02/10/21 , through Thursday 02/11/21



Noteworthy


Join the NPA today!


Are you an IT Professional?
Then join the NPA!


Why? Being a member shows you strive for the mark of excellence – an Ethical IT Professional

We place the ethics for the network and IT professional first. We mentor and share to learn the secrets of success, improve skills and network with like-minded people around the world. All IT technologies, individuals, and businesses utilizing IT networks and IT Professionals are welcome. Your differing interests are ours, at NPA you can join the sharing.

Community Membership (basic) — $35
Professional Membership — $125

Interviews with Experts

Our Sponsors

Phi sigma Pi
MR2 Solutions
Agile IT

 

 

Get the NEWS!  
Grow as a professional
.
NPA is pleased to bring news and opportunities for the distinguished
network professional