Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events: NPA & Co-Industry Events

>> View only Co-Industry Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<
>> NPA Event Refund/Cancellation Policy <<

Upcoming Events

Black Hat Asia - Tuesday May 4 through Friday May 7, 2021

Computing UK Seminar -How to improve security whilst reducing workload... - Thursday May 13, 2021

NPA Public Webinar - Is There Anything You Can’t Do In The Cloud Yet? - Tuesday May 18, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Dallas - Sunday June 6, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Nashville - Sunday June 6, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Silicon Valley - Wednesday June 9, 2021

InteropDigital - The Definitive Guide to an Effective IT Automation Strateg - Tuesday June 15, 2021

NPA Advocator - member meeting - Tuesday June 15, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Seattle/Portland - Wednesday June 23, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Philadelphia - Tuesday June 29, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - St Louis / Oklahoma City - Wednesday July 7, 2021

Cyber Security Summit - Detroit - Wednesday July 14, 2021

NPA Public Webinar - Microsoft Defender XDR stack - Tuesday July 20, 2021

Cyber Security Summit- DC Metro - Wednesday July 21, 2021

Black Hat USA - Saturday July 31 through Thursday August 5, 2021

Data Center World - Monday August 16 through Thursday August 19, 2021

IOT World: The Intersection of Industries and Technologies - Tuesday November 2 through Thursday November 4, 2021

AI Summit Silicon Valley 2021 - Wednesday November 3 through Thursday November 4, 2021

Black Hat Europe - Monday November 8 through Thursday November 11, 2021


Scheduled NPA Meetings

The NPA Board of Directors meet quarterly to discuss the important issues relating to your association. Contact chair@npa.org if there are any issues that you would like to have the board discuss.

The NPA Govenors Council meets weekly to plan NPA events and activities. Contact chair@npa.org to join our group.


>> View only Co-Industry Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<

NPA      facebook      LinkedIN logo      Twitter logo
© Copyright Network Professional Association® 1994--2021 All Rights Reserved.
NPA Privacy Statement