Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events: NPA plus IT/Networking Events

>> View only IT/Networking Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<
>> NPA Event Refund/Cancellation Policy <<

Upcoming Events

Cisco Events Catalog - Monday January 1 through Wednesday December 31, 2025

Microsoft Events Catalog - Monday January 1 through Wednesday December 31, 2025

Cisco Live Las Vegas - Sunday June 2 through Thursday June 6, 2024

SharkFest'24 US - Saturday June 15 through Thursday June 20, 2024

Ai4 2024 - Monday August 12 through Wednesday August 14, 2024

Women in Tech Festival Global 2024 - Tuesday November 5 through Wednesday November 6, 2024


Scheduled NPA Meetings

The NPA Board of Directors meet quarterly to discuss the important issues relating to your association. Contact chair@npa.org if there are any issues that you would like to have the board discuss.

The NPA Govenors Council meets weekly to plan NPA events and activities. Contact chair@npa.org to join our group.


>> View only IT/Networking Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<

Suggestions for this page?
Email NPA Web Services: click here


NPA      facebook      LinkedIN logo
© Copyright Network Professional Association® 1994-2024 All Rights Reserved.
NPA Privacy Statement