Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events: NPA plus IT/Networking Events

>> View only IT/Networking Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<
>> NPA Event Refund/Cancellation Policy <<

Upcoming Events

Cyber Security Summit - various cities - Friday January 21 through Thursday December 8, 2022

What’s Next in Security from Microsoft - Wednesday February 2, 2022

RSA Conference 2022 USA - Monday February 7 through Thursday February 10, 2022

AI Week 2022 - Monday February 7 through Wednesday February 9, 2022

Learning Technologies Conference London UK 2022 - Wednesday February 9 through Thursday February 10, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Meeting - Career Development: Interview Tips - Tuesday February 15, 2022

InteropDigital - Protecting the Data-Driven Enterprise - Thursday February 24, 2022

Inspire 2022 - Agilysys User Conference - Monday February 28 through Wednesday March 2, 2022

BLACK HAT SPRING TRAININGS 2022 - Monday February 28 through Tuesday May 3, 2022

Internet 2.0 Dubai 2022 - Friday March 18 through Sunday March 20, 2022

Enterprise Connect - Monday March 21 through Thursday March 24, 2022

NPA Public Webinar - Ethics in IT/Networking - Tuesday March 22, 2022

Data Center World - Monday March 28 through Thursday March 31, 2022

Internet 2.0 USA 2022 - Monday April 11 through Wednesday April 13, 2022

Channel Partners Conference & Expo - Monday April 11 through Thursday April 14, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Meeting - Tuesday April 19, 2022

BLACK HAT ASIA 2022 - Tuesday May 10 through Friday May 13, 2022

InteropDigital - Future-Proofing IT for the Hybrid Workforce - Tuesday May 24, 2022

NPA Public Webinar - Tuesday May 24, 2022

Cisco Live 2022 - Sunday June 12 through Thursday June 16, 2022

Channel Evolution Europe - Tuesday June 14 through Wednesday June 15, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Meeting - Tuesday June 21, 2022

HPE Discover 2022 - Tuesday June 28 through Thursday June 30, 2022

InteropDigital - The Identity Crisis - Tuesday July 19, 2022

NPA Public Webinar - Tuesday July 19, 2022

BLACK HAT USA 2022 - Saturday August 6 through Thursday August 11, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Meeting - Tuesday August 23, 2022

Channel Futures MSP Summit - Monday September 12 through Thursday September 15, 2022

NPA Public Webinar - Tuesday September 20, 2022

IOT World - AI Summit Silicon Valley - Wednesday September 28 through Thursday September 29, 2022

InteropDigital - Enterprise Network Evolution & Modernization - Thursday September 29, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Meeting - Tuesday October 18, 2022

NPA Public Webinar - Tuesday November 15, 2022

InteropDigital - Cyber Resilience in Uncertain Times - Thursday December 1, 2022

BLACK HAT EUROPE 2022 - Monday December 5 through Thursday December 8, 2022

NPA Member Advocator Annual Meeting - Tuesday December 13, 2022


Scheduled NPA Meetings

The NPA Board of Directors meet quarterly to discuss the important issues relating to your association. Contact chair@npa.org if there are any issues that you would like to have the board discuss.

The NPA Govenors Council meets weekly to plan NPA events and activities. Contact chair@npa.org to join our group.


>> View only IT/Networking Events <<
>> View only NPA Events <<

Suggestions for this page?
Email NPA Web Services: click here


NPA      facebook      LinkedIN logo      Twitter logo
© Copyright Network Professional Association® 1994--2022 All Rights Reserved.
NPA Privacy Statement